2016-2017 PTSA Board

Elected

President Leslie Taylor Taylorleslier@sbcglobal.net
1st V.P. Open
2nd V.P. Communications Cathy Lux Lux.cathy@yahoo.com
Treasurer Cintia Soto cintia.soto@yahoo.com
Secretary Temple Howell-Stampley thstamp@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Open
Historian Open
   

Chairpersons

Awards Ceremony Open
Communications and Publicity  Cathy Lux Lux.cathy@yahoo.com
Directory Open
Yearbook Open, with Marianne Leclerc to guide you.
Membership Position taken, TBA
Partnerships Open
Newsletter Jennifer Fitzgerald iamjen@gmail.com
Online Calendar Kelli M. Hinson khinson@CCSB.com
Online Forms Open
Parent Social Events Linda Jackson linderdeyn@gmail.com
Student Social Activities = Spring event & "Comic-Con" – Open
Project Graduation Elaine Chambers Cole eechambe@us.ibm.com
Spirit Wear Gay Mustin ghmustin@gmail.com
Fundraising Mikal Beth Fortenberry mikalbethfberry@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Open
Student Liaison (12th Grade) Open + Matt Evans isthismatt.no.yes@gmail.com
Student Liaison (11th Grade) Open
Student Liaison (10th Grade) Positions taken, TBA
Student Liaison (9th Grade) Positions taken, TBA
Test Support Open
Volunteer Coordinator Open
Reflections Open
Web Support Team Marianne Leclerc, Cathy Lux, with Open positions as well.

 

2015-2016 PTSA Board

Elected

President Cathy Lux Lux.cathy@yahoo.com
1st V.P. James Holmes Holmes@roburllc.com
2nd V.P. Communications Marianne Leclerc mleclerc@slb.com
Treasurer Cintia Soto cintia.soto@yahoo.com
Secretary Maria Alcorn mariaalcorn81@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Edmund Perry Edmund.Perry@Mavs.UTA.edu
Historian Felicia Holloway FeliciaShelley@gmail.com
   

Chairpersons

Awards Ceremony Perry Lawrence mplawrence5@att.net
Communications and Publicity  Cathy Lux, Marianne Leclerc
Directory open
Yearbook Marianne Leclerc
Membership Tammy Adams lantanaplace@aol.com, Nora Mercado (assistant chair) nora.mercado@sbcglobal.net
Partnerships Alex Perry alexander.perry12@yahoo.com
Newsletter JenJennifer Fitzgerald iamjen@gmail.com
Online Calendar Kelli M. Hinson khinson@CCSB.com
Online Forms Patricia Perry patricia.perry@sbcglobal.net | Edmund Perry edmund.perry@mavs.uta.edu
Parent Social Events Temple S. Howell-Stampley thstamp@hotmail.com
Student Social Activities Spring event & "Comic-Con" –Alex Perry alexander.perry12@yahoo.com/NHS Seniors
Project Graduation Julie Mendez jpsmendez@sbcglobal.net
Spirit Wear Gay Mustin ghmustin@gmail.com
Fundraising Leslie Taylor Taylorleslier@sbcglobal.net
Staff Appreciation Julie Mendez, Cintia Soto cintia.soto@yahoo.com
Student Liaison (12th Grade) Tryce Williams trycew27@gmail.com; Esteban Mendez Estanmendez@sbcglobal.net
Student Liaison (11th Grade) Matt Evans isthismatt.no.yes@gmail.com
Student Liaison (10th Grade) open
Student Liaison (9th Grade) open
Test Support John Howell john.howell@utsouthwestern.edu
Volunteer Coordinator Patricia Perry Patricia.Perry@SBCGlobal.net
Reflections Hannah Lee Hannahliou@gmail.com
Web Support Team Marianne Leclerc, Cathy Lux, Alex Perry